jump to navigation

Writer’s block has been smashed! April 1, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Story.
trackback

That is correct. My writer’s block has crumbled, and I am getting more ideals for my ongoing stories. So look out for Volumes 2’s coming soon!

Love of Bloodsuckers Volume 1 is out, and I am working on volume 2 now! I may have it ready in a few days!

Have you read my complete story, White or Black Wings, yet? It is up, and under Complete Original Stories.

The passwords to the story pages are hidden somewhere. Have anyone found them yet? No? Keep looking!

Highlights, look good in my hair!

Have a nice day!

18.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

