jump to navigation

Updates on Volume Ones, and upcoming Volume twos? April 3, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Story.
trackback

I have corrected the Spelling and some Grammar on the Volume one’s of my Ongoing stories. the grammar is still weak, though. But, Spellings are better, and should be correct.

I will update White or Black Wings: The Complete Story, very soon, which you can wait for the updated version, or go ahead and read/download it. But, I would wait until I have up a better version, which means, better spelling, and a little better grammar.

Having Spell and grammar check on computer is great for a writer like me, which sucks at spelling, and even worse on grammar. >.<

I am working on Volume twos of my ongoing series, it will be a little bit more while, than except, since I am juggling more than one story and correcting the last volumes. I will post again when I have them up.

Thank you.

tos_04.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

