jump to navigation

My Fanart and Original Art change June 21, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Fanfic, Life.
trackback

Hi, I hope there are some people still interested in my stories and stuff. I haven’t had anyone by here in the past days. 😦

Well, If you notice, my art, and fanart are gone. They have magically disappeared?! >:O

No, relax, you can find my art and fanart here–>My art here!!
PLease go there and comment or register even. you can post your own art or favs others, watch/friend others, even buy prints.. I would if I have lost o mulla. $$

AS a Surpise here, I am thinking of post my fanfic here. YYH, Inuyasha, crossovers, whatever. I have alot of ideals goin on in my peabrain. I reall need to work on my stories and I will. This site will be for my stories and this will include fanfic. Just art fanart will be at my Deviantart site.
Hope to see you there.
Ruth Minamino

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

