jump to navigation

Chapter 4 & How to access my Original Stories. (Update) June 28, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Fanfic.
trackback

Hi all, if anyone comes to this site.

I have posted Chapter 4 of the fanfic, Kitsune’s or InuYoukai’s love?. More coming very soon!

And if you are those who are from Deviantart.com, and want to read my original stories, you must note me for passwords of the stories you want to read, must be register there.

If you are register here, I’m not sure how that works. ~_~

If you are here from one of the forums I am on, PM me at those forums. I’m on many. -_-‘ under rmr34, or RuthLovesKurama.
If you have a myspace, click on the link on the side and go to mine, and request to be my friend then message me.

And Comment for freaking sakes if you do read them! Comment people I need comments. If you think they are good or bad. T_T you don’t have to say they suck. No mean comments please.

UPDATE! CHAPTER 5 IS UP FOR FANFIC KITSUNE’S OR INUYOUKAI’S LOVE?

DeviantID

Comments»

1. White_Love - June 29, 2008

lol… you must be angry, haven’t read your artwork yet but looks good give it a try
yay 1st comment xD lol… good luck making more artwork!! ^^


Leave a Reply

