jump to navigation

Way past 1,000 hits! July 23, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, it seems this site has well past 1,000 since a little bit ago.

So, to celebrate………..

I will take down passwords to my stories! That means, no password needed until Thursday at 8am or whenever I feel like it maybe earlier, you can download/Read volumes of the stories and the new story, Satan’s in love Chapters to come soon, until 7 or 8 am on Thursday morning, after that the passwords go back up and you must have them.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

New Chapters posted for Kitsune’s or InuYoukai’s Love? Fanfic. Chapter 8 & 9. Is it good? mm? Please comment.

I’ve been working on Satan’s in love more so look out for more chapters to be posted soon.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

How to access my Original Stories?
If you are those who are from Deviantart.com, and want to read my original stories, you must note me for passwords of the stories you want to read, must be register there.

If you are register here, I’m not sure how that works. ~_~ (Email me I guess.)

If you are here from one of the forums I am on, PM me at those forums. I’m on many. -_-’ under rmr34, or RuthLovesKurama.
If you have a myspace, click on the link on the side and go to mine, and request to be my friend then message me.

Also, if you want to be updated when I post new volumes/chapters, or anything else, subscribe on the side.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

