jump to navigation

New Stories Ideals (Help Needed!) (Update!) August 6, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Life, Story.
trackback

Update! You can now read online, chapters of the stories, without passwords. More chapters will come as soon as I get comments, so if you want more, you better comment!
Also, New stories coming, click Ongoing stories to find out more about them!
Leave comments!

______________________________________

Hello, readers, you know who you are that actually reads my stories, and I thank you for reading them and please comment to on them.

Well, I’m thinking, of whenever I finish one of my ongoing stories, or whatever, I’ll like to start a new one. I have some ideals on some, I’ll like to know what you think or like. Here are the ideals: (All will be romance stories, with female lead and male hero, slightly smutty maybe.)

Ideals:

Mistaken ID romance story (Lead or Hero mistook as someone or something else.)

Another Vampire romance story (Lead will be Human, Hero or Heros will be Vampires. Kinda like Love of Bloodsuckers I’m already writing, but different. Maybe Mori’s story but from a female POV?)

Werewolf Romance story (Hot male Werevolves, ’nuff said… Lead is human while hero is wolf.)

Fairy Romance story (Male fairy hero or enemy? Those tricky beautiful Fairies, but no Tinker bell here. Lead human falls for male Fairy and all sort of trouble follows.)

Time travel Romance Story – Past or Future (Lead goes back in time or to future and falls in love with hero. Please list what era’s you like, (Example, 1950’s or 1800’s)

Another world/universe romance story (Lead goes to another world/Universe. Backwards from our world, etc..)

Good Vs. Evil Romance Story (Kinda like White or Black Wings, if you have read it.)

Angel Romance story (Lead falls for hot male angel. Guardian Angel or other.)

Demon Romance story (Kinda like Watcher of the Woods. Or kinda like Satan’s in Love, if you read some of them.)

Gender Bender (Lead dresses as male, or Hero as female. Kinda like Hana-Kimi or Tenshi Ja Nai. May have Shounen-ai or Shoujo-ai hints.)

Others: (Please explain in comment what you like to read, the theme type etc)

Also, do you prefer 1st pov or 3rd pov?

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

How to access my Original Stories?


If you are those who are from Deviantart.com, and want to read my original stories, you must note me for passwords of the stories you want to read, must be register there.

If you are register here, I’m not sure how that works. ~_~ (Email me I guess.)

If you are here from one of the forums I am on, PM me at those forums. I’m on many. -_-’ under rmr34, or RuthLovesKurama.

If you have a myspace, click on the link on the side and go to mine, and request to be my friend then message me.

Also, if you want to be updated when I post new volumes/chapters, or anything else, subscribe on the side.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

