jump to navigation

White or Black Wings Online reading! And update August 10, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Fanfic, Life, Story.
Tags:
trackback

You can read chapter one now without passwords. Still need to download volume though. More chapters will come if I get comments. No Comments = No chapters! That goes for all stories & fanfic!!! If you have already read the volumes, be kind and comment here or on my forum.

If you haven’t, please join my forum! RMS Forum

New story updates.
I am planning on starting writing the two new stories, Looks are deceiving, &, Fallin’ Angels very soon, hopefully. Until I get my forum to my liking. Which means, soon, cause I’m about to give up. Please if you have join, post, post topics, whatever. I didn’t make my forum for nothing. If you have your own ideas on my stories, your own stories if you want me to read them, etc etc etc. the forum is a members only, so guests can’t see anything, at least I think. If you can’t access any of the forum and you are a member let me know!
Thank you,
Ruth Minamino.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

