jump to navigation

A statement + Update! (Update #2) September 8, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Fanfic, Life, Story.
trackback

I know I’m not the best writer in the world. There WILL be mistakes. I am not a professional writer, and I know I need to improve. I WILL HAVE flaws, that includes not having details and descriptions. I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. Even the most great writers make mistakes, but they have proof readers and others to help them. I HAVE NONE. I love writing, and this is my hobby. I am doing my best to improve.

Thank you. And special thanks to my readers who read my stories.

Ruth Minamino

PS: It would be great if, if you read any of my stories or fanfic, to PLEASE COMMENT!

<><><><><><><><><>

Special Update!

I’ve finished Volume 3 of Love of Bloodsuckers! Yay!

Love of Bloodsuckers volume 3 is in the LoB downloads section!

If you have the password go download it!

<><><><>

Fallin’ Angels Poll

Votes result so far! (Combined from here, Forum, & deviantart!) My vote is not counted..
4- Legions Fury
3- Tyrants of Fury

Legions Fury is ahead!. x3 Oh, Tyrants of Fury is gaining some steam!
Vote for the one you like best! I’m undecided, I like both! ><

Deadline for the poll is Next Wednesday! Until then vote. Chapter 1 is held until next Friday! I need to work on more of it, before I release the first chapter.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

