jump to navigation

Online reading coming back here? November 28, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Story.
trackback

Some volumes of my stories are ready to be read online on here! ^^ So please go read! If you haven’t already read them. Please leave comments also. Postive comments, NO Negative or Flame/Rude comments please. I may not be great at writing but I do love it and try my best. Thank you..
I’ve been thinking recently to put back up online reading here too.Maybe, we’ll see. I deleted all the chapter last time and I have to redo, copy & paste etc etc again.We’ll see… If anyone wants to read them here again, please leave comment.. If none, read them only on deviantart. Let me know what you think!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

