jump to navigation

Wow WordPress different! December 5, 2008

Posted by Ruth Minamino in Fanfic, Life, Story.
trackback

Login a mintune ago and bam! WordPress changed! I thought my brower was acting funny there for a second but no just wordpress changed the stlye of the Dashboard. Gonna take a little time for me to get use to it.

The stories: I think I have most volumes or chapters up to read here. If I missed one or something, I’ll check it out soon, and fix it or whatever.

Question: This is important kinda. Which do you perfer.. Post the stories in Volumes, or post the chapters one by one??

PLease let me know in comment. Do not be afraid. Also, comment if you read my stories or fanfic. I have no idea if no one comments if you like it Comments of postative kind are welcome and needed. Negative comment you can choke on them. Sorry, but Flaming or bashing, rude, comments will not be tolerated.

Thank you and please comment…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

